Search

Menu

Diary

We’re currently having issues with some links not working on our website. We’re sorting this out as quickly as we can, but in the meantime, if you want to know more about an event or book a place, shoot me an email at [email protected]

Thank you for understanding!

~ Robyn (Shonaleigh’s admin and PA)

Mon 30 Jan Mon 27 Feb 2023

Strolling by the Wildwoods Course – online

Mondays from 30th January, 7.30-9.30pm GMT (UK time)

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Pandora’s Box at Feast of Fools – Northampton

Doors open at 7pm, stories start at 7:30pm

Sunday 5 February 2023
Wednesday 8 February 2023
Tue 7 Mar Tue 4 Apr 2023

The Tale in the Tune Course – online

Tuesdays from 7th March, 7.30-9.30pm GMT (UK time)

Sunday 26 March 2023

The Petal Demon – online

8pm GMT (UK time)

Monday 3 April 2023
Fri 14 Sun 16 April 2023

Eve’s Three Beautiful Daughters – London

Starts 7.15pm on Friday, ends 1pm on Sunday

Mon 26 Fri 30 June 2023

Word Dancing course – online

10.30am-5pm BST (UK time)